Naperville’s Own Sharko’s BBQ on WGN-TV’s Chicago’s Best

To my readers, you know how I feel about Sharko’s BBQ… and BBQ in general.  I was very pleased to recently learn that the quality and authenticity of their BBQ is getting some well-deserved recognition.  Take a look at their recent segment on WGN-TV’s Chicago’s Best and then race over Sharko’s BBQ for some of the freshest authentic Texas BBQ in Naperville!  Congrats to Brian and the Sharko family!  

 

 

2 responses to “Naperville’s Own Sharko’s BBQ on WGN-TV’s Chicago’s Best

  1. inggih,, leres kang.. meniko percobaan kaping satus, tapi hasile tetep mawon,, pas-pasan..ud83dude00 Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

  2. Sharko’s is an awesome place for BBQ and as far as I know, one of the few places for BBQ in Naperville. I had to stop by with friends after seeing the guy in the pig costume on the way to work everyday.

Leave a comment