My Creative Purpose

If you have been keeping tabs on the World of Naperville over the past year, you already know that 2009 was a year in which I began to refocus my life towards my passion and purpose.  So far, it’s been an exhilarating ride.

As a composer, photographer and filmmaker, creative expression has played a powerful role in my life from a very young age.  The downside has always been a lack of outlets for sharing my art with others.  I’m a strong believer that we all must shine our natural gifts upon the world regardless of the size of the stage.

With the start of 2010, I resolved myself to place a higher priority on sharing my creativity.  The result is the creation of a new online gallery space, which is called My Creative Purpose.

I hope you will consider visiting the site and taking a stroll through the gallery. Would also love to hear your thoughts. You can access My Creative Purpose by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

