What Do You Want Your Life to Look Like in the 2010 Holiday Season?

Though it is still November, I’m already reflecting upon 2009.  Having spent most of the day working on our annual holiday decoration reconstruction with a couple of new additions, I stopped in my tracks multiple times feeling as though we had just packed away these symbols of holiday wonder.  Don’t get me wrong, I love the holidays and am always the one listening to holiday music long before many can even stomach the thought.

My point is reminding us all how quickly these years pass us by in our lives and that we should not delay in moving toward the life we were meant to live.  In 2009, I continued my own journey in living the life that I was meant to live and guess what… everything has turned out for the absolute best.  As a matter of fact, I am presently standing at the a crossroads determining which part of my dream life I will choose for 2010 as there are two extremely viable directions I can go.  More news soon. but in the meantime, hopefully I can inspire you to believe that you can get there too.

I want to use this post to emphasize that 2010 will be here and gone before we know it…. and then 2011, 2012, 2013 and beyond.  The question is how will you plan to use this time to either begin planning or making that big move which will bring you into greater alignment with your life’s purpose.  If it is anything we have been reminded of in 2009 is that life presents us with no guarantees except for the inevitable.  Use today to its fullest, take that next step and life a life of purposeful wealth.  SM

Leave a Reply

