World of Naperville Reaches 50,000 Visit Mark

naperville_signA quick message from the little blog that could… I’m pleased to announce that as of this morning, the World of Naperville blog has reached 50,000 visits.  It’s been a fascinating journey thus far and I’ve truly enjoyed the many comments and emails I have received not to speak of the many new friendships I’ve made since this blog was launched. 

I welcome you to share your  thoughts about life, purpose, Naperville or this blog either by posting a comment below or sending me an email at worldofnaperville@yahoo.com .  There remains a strong spirit within our community full of talent and potential and I look forward to the future ahead. 

On a side note, be sure to check out the “Everday” section in next Monday’s edition of the Naperville Sun (1/19/09) as I was recently photographed and interviewed for the “5 Questions” feature. 

skm_bw1My thanks to the regular readers out there, the newcomers and all those passing through the World of Naperville.  We’re already moving toward 100,o00 visits!  SM 

 

Leave a Reply

