“Portraits of Downtown” Sneak Peek – Stuart Meyer Photography Website Launches

In advance of the June 28th opening of the “Portraits of Downtown” photography exhibit at Art and Frame Naperville, I’m pleased to announce the launch of my new photography website.

In addition to getting a sneak peek of my Naperville photography collection, the site also includes photography from France and Ireland.  I invite everyone to drop by and take a look. 

To access the site, visit:  www.stuartmeyerphotography.ifp3.com

I’ve been very humbled by the excellent response I’ve received so far regarding this celebration of Naperville through the medium of photography.  I want to personally invite everyone out there to join me on June 28th from 5:00 – 8:00 PM at Art and Frame Naperville for the opening.  Admission is free and a portion of sales proceeds will be donated to the Naperville Art League.  For complete information, click on the posting below:

“Portraits of Downtown” Naperville Photography Exhibit to be Featured at Art and Frame Naperville 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at worldofnaperville@yahoo.com SM

Leave a Reply

