My Downtown Naperville Photography Featured at Naperville Corporate Center

I’m pleased to report the completion of a new installation of black & white Downtown Naperville photography from my personal collection in the west lobby entrance of the 1240 building at the Naperville Corporate Center located on Diehl Road. The collection was commissioned by Alyson Erwin and TVS Interiors of Chicago on behalf of Transwestern Investment Group, the company which owns and manages the property.

The installation consists of five framed and matted 20×30 black & white images covering the Riverwalk, Dandelion Fountain, Municipal Bandshell and other familiar Downtown Naperville landscapes.

I dropped by last week to take a first look with my three year-old and as I stood their in a humble moment of pride I looked down to my little guy to capture the expression on his face and he had already left my side to run back to the alluring waterfall. Forever grounded and humble indeed.

I hope to drop back by in the near future and grab a quick shot of the corridor to post here on the World of Naperville. In the meantime I want to personally thank Alyson and Gia for the opportunity. SM

Leave a Reply

